Skip to product information
1 of 2


Lust (Retired)

Regular price €60,00 EUR
Regular price €60,00 EUR Sale price €60,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
wait time

The Seven Deadly Sins is a collection of vices that achieved infamy because they are sins that directly give rise to ALL other sins. They are classified as “deadly” because these sins are abuses or excessive versions of natural human needs and passions.

The 7 Deadly Sins have been an important moral lesson throughout history, such as in Dante’s Inferno, where sinners are grouped and punished in Purgatory according to their sins. Even today, priests and preachers use the concept of the “deadly” sins to help people curb their inclinations before dire consequences and other misdeeds can occur.

You might be surprised to learn that “lust” is considered the LEAST grievous of the 7 Deadly Sins, primarily because it involves the intense longing for another individual instead of focusing on the solitary self. A healthy desire for touch and intimacy can become an obsessive craving for voluptuous flesh, a hunger for the heat of delirious passion, and the objectification of lovely bodies and their delicious parts. Remember, LUST, a “deadly” sin is the excess of a natural desire.


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

Write a review